Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Sokolowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Sokolowski

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

steven cole

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cody was awesome!! Super knowledgeable, efficient, and helped me save money by switching! Cody is definitely the man to talk to!!"

Jeff Westfall

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very quick and easy, overall very pleased with my experience."

Tyler Roberts

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cody Yeager helped me get a fantastic policy. Great guy to work with for your insurance needs!"

Ella S

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cody Yeager is by far one of the most patient agents I have had the pleasure of working with. Super helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you again"

Cody James

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cody Yeager did a great job, followed up quick, was polite, and had a quote to me within minutes. Highly recommend working with him!"

Pamela Moss

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was wonderful assisting me with a transfer of insurances between states, at the end of the day, between agents. Tiffany was very careful to be sure that everything was transferred correctly and my daughter was not without insurance. Tiffany was professional, polite and took her time to be sure that I was comfortable with all the changes. Thank you Tiffany!!"

Tyler James

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Cody Yeager to get the exact insurance I wanted and he made everything super easy!! Thank You Cody I definitely recommend him ."

Dunjee

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is amazing! Super helpful office all together."

shelley steinle

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexzandria answered a question I had immediately. No "well, you know, uhm, like I'll get back to you." Courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Richard J. Steinle"

Bridget Gilt

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is very welcoming and friendly. It’s a wonderful team atmosphere. Cody Yeager helped me out with a great policy and coverages. He saved me money. I would recommend calling into Chad’s office today to see if Cody can save you money or get the coverage you need."

Jaiden Forrest

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody Yeager had amazing customer service."

cody burge

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I was looking for insurance and Cody Yeager helped us with just what we needed"

Victoria Caterina

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody Yeager was such a big help with me shopping around for insurance!! Definitely recommend him. VERY helpful!"

Cody Yeager

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office ! Welcome to walk in anytime!"

JOHN CHEH

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Tiffany Brock is a kind-hearted and wonderful person. She really went the extra mile and above and beyond for me in order to clear challenging situations, and solve the complicated problems related to the double payments. I am very much thankful for her excellent work, and commitment and dedication. I am also hugely grateful to Mr. Chad Sokolowski and other competent and friendly professionals at State Farm for making sure that their customers are happy with the best services which the superb professionals at the firm render to help customers. Thank you so much, Ms. Brock, Mr. Sokolowski, and other hard-working and caring professionals! Have great holidays and enjoy the joyful season!"

Rachel

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with Chad and his team at State Farm. They are wonderful and very prompt in helping with anything you need. Highly recommend!!"

J. Gary Meszaros

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and polite, great customer service!"

Christine Ayers

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job of trying to get me into an insurance that worked out for me. Great at getting back to me fast and very nice especially, Tristan, Alex and Chad!!"

Terri Garza

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tristin was very polite, helpful and efficient! Very grateful to our State Farm Team! Thank you!!!"

Thomas Erb Jr

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team have done a great job for me. Thanks!"

Cassie Sharp

July 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"After reading other reviews I’m unsure why we’ve had such a poor experience with this agent. From names being spelled wrong, to things being sent to an old address, and the worst of all calling to get new coverage on a vehicle 2 months ago, just to find out it was never even added to the policy. We even spoke to Chad directly. Every time we call we are always unsure if things are being handled correctly. We are cancelling our policy with this agent (still waiting to get a confirmation it’s been cancelled)."

Whitney Hrubik

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is a rockstar!! She’s gone above and beyond to help me get all my insurance switched over after moving across country. She’s been so friendly, helpful and dependable all along the way. It’s great to feel so well taken care of."

Gloria Cohen

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer care from all staff at this office consistently. The product was made perfect for my needs. I really appreciated the friendliness and amazingly fast help. While everyone was helpful, I spoke to Austin Rupert most often. Many thanks!!"

Joe Tuchovsky

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every person I've spoken to on the phone has been very polite and so helpful! The quality of service they provide is the best of all insurance providers I have been with."

Bill Boderson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly Staff."