Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Sokolowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Sokolowski

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J. Gary Meszaros

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and polite, great customer service!"

Christine Ayers

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job of trying to get me into an insurance that worked out for me. Great at getting back to me fast and very nice especially, Tristan, Alex and Chad!!"

Terri Garza

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tristin was very polite, helpful and efficient! Very grateful to our State Farm Team! Thank you!!!"

Thomas Erb Jr

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team have done a great job for me. Thanks!"

Cassie Sharp

July 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"After reading other reviews I’m unsure why we’ve had such a poor experience with this agent. From names being spelled wrong, to things being sent to an old address, and the worst of all calling to get new coverage on a vehicle 2 months ago, just to find out it was never even added to the policy. We even spoke to Chad directly. Every time we call we are always unsure if things are being handled correctly. We are cancelling our policy with this agent (still waiting to get a confirmation it’s been cancelled)."

Whitney Hrubik

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is a rockstar!! She’s gone above and beyond to help me get all my insurance switched over after moving across country. She’s been so friendly, helpful and dependable all along the way. It’s great to feel so well taken care of."

Gloria Cohen

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer care from all staff at this office consistently. The product was made perfect for my needs. I really appreciated the friendliness and amazingly fast help. While everyone was helpful, I spoke to Austin Rupert most often. Many thanks!!"

Joe Tuchovsky

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every person I've spoken to on the phone has been very polite and so helpful! The quality of service they provide is the best of all insurance providers I have been with."

Bill Boderson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly Staff."

Joanne Williams

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with how Chad Sokolowski handled my request for help. My car was in an accident in which it was the other drivers fault. I could not get any answers regarding the claim and was transferred from one per to another. This went on for over 3 weeks. I decided to contact Chad via email, and everything turned around within hours. Chad called me promptly and left me a voice message that he was looking into the claim, and he had made a few phone calls. Shortly after, I received a call from someone else asking me a few questions and it was ALL handled with that one call. They also mentioned that they would like to call Chad back and let him know it was all taken care of. That one email to Chad changed it all very quickly and I truly appreciated his quick response."

Shayna Parsons

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad goes above and beyond. He is very helpful and quick to answer any questions that I may have about my accounts with State Farm."

Shane Selman

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Sokolowski was very professional, compassionate, and responsive to an insurance claim I had on my home's roof. HE did a great job at helping me resolve issues I was having with an adjuster. I am currently with StateFarm because Mr. Sokolowski is my agent. If he left, I would have no reason to stay. All others outside of his office that I had interaction with got me nowhere. Good job Sokolowski office!"

Todd Kozarevic

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 30 years. Once my old agent retired I was moved to Chad's office. I was hesitant since I had such a good relationship with my old agent and her staff. Chad and his staff have been very welcoming and as I add policies they are very responsive and come in at a good price."

Simply Me

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent office. They will help you with all your insurance needs. Chad and Amy have helped my husband and myself; they went above and beyond. Would recommend this office to anyone."

Joe O

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this agency was extremely pleasant. I asked for an insurance quote and Amy responded quickly (within minutes), with no pressure to purchase. She was delightful and would recommend this agency to those of you who are in need of insurance. Their rates are affordable as well."

cole jones

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy was very helpful the whole time."

barbara campbell

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched insurance companies and Amy was terrific! Answered all my questions. I ended up saving money. Very pleased"

Alexis DeMong

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a Canadian moving to Ohio I had no trouble at all getting the insurance I needed. Amy was very helpful and knowledgeable."

Steve

May 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"Iam asking for another agent. The staff is totally incompetent. Still waiting on an email about why my car insurance was quoted differently then the bill I got. Took months to get my insurance cards fixed. I have been a State Farm customer for over 50 years."

Tracey Games

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am writing this for my elderly mother , Bonnie. My father recently passed away and he always took care of business including insurance. They had the same insurance as long as I can remember because a friend of theirs owned the company. After their friend retired and sold his branch, the prices began to go up. We decided to shop around. Amy Swetz was very helpful. She reviewed my moms policies and was extremely helpful. Not only was my mom underinsured, she was paying astronomical prices. She is now insured at the appropriate level, and she is saving tons of money. Thank you Amy Swetz and State Farm Fairlawn Insurance for taking care of my mom! Sincerely, Tracey Games"

j Burkhard

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of my questions were answered very promptly and with great details! Upbeat and professional office team!"

Robyn Jancha

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are amazing. We had a claim in the last two weeks that led to some interesting side issues. They took a phone call on the edge of business hours, worked to get us to claims, gave us numbers to get restoration in the house immediately. They made phone calls, added documents to claims for us, sent emails to get us answers. Sometimes they just stopped to listen to what was happening and tell me that it will work out. After hours response to emails and questions along with making sure we were covered for hotel and food. Five star service all the way."

Steve Smetana

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for approximately 15 years. About 5 years ago, the service and responsiveness from our State Farm agent dwindled to almost none. We found a new agent in our neighborhood and asked to transfer our business. She NEVER spoke to us directly, although her staff was adequate. You'd think the THE AGENT would at least call to say thanks for choosing them. Well after 2 or 3 more moves, within State Farm, we landed with Chad. Not only can we speak to Chad when desired, but his staff is awesome as well!"

Stu Mann

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I came to Chad and team with a renewal from another insurance company that was due in 2 days. Chad and team handled the fire drill with precision and got me two new policies at a significant savings. If you are a busy entrepreneur and you want to deal with knowledge and responsive business partners, Chad and team will not disappoint."

J.T. and Lyndsay Sturm

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad is very helpful and efficient with taking care of all our insurance needs. You won’t be disappointed with his services."