Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Franks

Matthew Franks

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Franks
"Alex is so helpful and patient. Took time to explain different coverages available"
Profile photo of Alexis Gaugler

Alexis Gaugler

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Gaugler
"Setting up my policy was super easy. The rep I spoke with (Mariah G) was super friendly, and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tommy Swanner

Tommy Swanner

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Swanner
"Mariah was an incredible help to me I would have figured out my problem without her. She’s also very nice."
Profile photo of Natasha Volkov

Natasha Volkov

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Volkov
"Mariah who works in the office is outstanding. She helped me navigate a complex issue and was able to use her subject matter expertise to ensure a successful outcome. Great service"
Profile photo of Saber Soltani

Saber Soltani

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saber Soltani
"Great services with a strong selection of insurance solutions available. My wife and I worked with Mariah Garrett – State Farm Agent for our auto and homeowners insurance. He helped us increase our coverage while cutting the annual expense in half. The insurance is quality, as we've (unfortunately) had to use the comprehensive coverage twice."
Profile photo of Fred Adams

Fred Adams

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Adams
"Thx for help me with your services"
Profile photo of Ali D

Ali D

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali D
"I would highly recommend Mr Chad Sokolowski and personnel here at State Farm. Five stars just doesn’t convey enough my sincere appreciation to them. The staff are exemplary and always go the extra mile for clients. My inquiries were always addressed promptly and thoroughly, they exuded upmost professionalism, and I was always greeted warmly and made to feel like a welcomed and truly valued client. Before moving out of state, I was going through some fairly difficult life transitions, and the staff I worked with went out of their way to ascertain I received the great deal of coverage I did, followed up so often, and beyond their scope of duty, to discern if I had questions or concerns remaining - and on a personal level, always willing to lend a listening ear. The professionalism, insight, courtesy, proficiency and stellar service they all bestowed upon me is a blessing of great magnitude, and I highly recommend to friends, colleagues and anyone in need of insurance related services!"
Profile photo of Fairlane Car Co.

Fairlane Car Co.

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fairlane Car Co.
"Chad was a pleasure to do business with!! I highly recommend reaching out to Chad & his team for all your insurance needs!! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of James Wilkerson

James Wilkerson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wilkerson
"Alex was very good and worked to find the best solution for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elaine Volarich

Elaine Volarich

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Volarich
"my direct dealings were with Alex Frank. Alex was professional, polite and pleasant. Thorough and new the products."
Profile photo of Don Coy

Don Coy

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Coy
"Great experience working with Alex!!! thank you!!!"
Profile photo of James zdanczewski

James zdanczewski

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James zdanczewski
"When ever I need to make a change or update on my account the office staff is always helpful. Thank you Melissa Owens for your help. Great job"
Profile photo of Richard Lewis

Richard Lewis

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lewis
"Wonderful staff! Just a great office energy! Good people there to help out good people!"
Profile photo of Scott Sturm

Scott Sturm

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sturm
"Alexzandria from Chad Sokolowski’s State Farm Insurance office was a huge huge help!! She was fast and efficient, answered all of my questions and gave me options to choose from that were right for us and our situation. Thank you for all the hard work!"
Profile photo of M M

M M

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M M
"Best move I ever made was switching to State Farm and Chad's office. I called them on a Friday afternoon of a holiday weekend recently to make some insurance changes, was worried no one would be there, April & Chad were there covering the office. They ended up staying LATE, well after 5pm to get my coverages updated (I needed them updated before Saturday morning early) because the State Farm system had some temporary problems...and because I forgot to request the update until last minute. They made sure it was done before they left for the holiday weekend so I had my coverages by Saturday morning on a vehicle I was picking up. Can't say enough good things about their office and service, plus always fair pricing. Make the switch, you won't be mad you did!!"
Profile photo of Fernando Arguello

Fernando Arguello

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Arguello
"Great customer service. Went out of their way to find solution!"
Profile photo of Gloria Cohen

Gloria Cohen

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Cohen
"Great customer care from all staff at this office consistently. The product was made perfect for my needs. I really appreciated the friendliness and amazingly fast help. Everyone was helpful, and had answers quickly Many thanks!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Helbling

Aaron Helbling

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Helbling
"Alexzandria has been extremely helpful and kind during the whole process of getting our kia fixed. Very glad I switched from Allstate to state farm."
Profile photo of Jackie Larkin

Jackie Larkin

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Larkin
"Melissa Owens in this office patiently navigated me through the nightmare transition to a multi-vehicle auto policy for our family. State Farm should acknowledge such dedicated and professional associates."
Profile photo of Leslie McCrea

Leslie McCrea

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie McCrea
"Thanks for letting me know of the updates I should have in my policies"
Profile photo of Christine Owen-Glagola

Christine Owen-Glagola

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Owen-Glagola
"I went to Chads office to have my homeowners transferred into my trust, and accidentally locked myself out of my car. Alexzandra Franks, you are an absolute Angel…. She added for 6.99 a half road side assistance, and sent a man from next door to get into my car. You were a lifesaver for me today sending such heartfelt thanks for the rescue Chris Glagola Chad, give her a raise… she is a gem"
Profile photo of Natalie Nicole

Natalie Nicole

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Nicole
"Cody was attentive and communicative. I highly recommend his service."
Profile photo of Sneaky Skittle101

Sneaky Skittle101

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sneaky Skittle101
"Tristin helped me start my auto insurance policy. Chads office is very helpful"
Profile photo of Dotty H

Dotty H

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dotty H
"Cody was extremely helpful and walked me through the process of moving my insurance between states. He also found a way to provide me more coverage while still lowering my rate. He was attentive and communicative and I highly recommend his service."
Profile photo of mizt 60

mizt 60

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mizt 60
"Missy did a great job of addressing our customer service issue in a timely manner. Not only did she do as she promised but she sent me a text with proof that it was done in minutes, which I was not expecting. Chad and his team are awesome and they are the reason I continue to be a State Farm customer."